top of page

Events

Daily Specials

Rutabaga Paddlesports renters, receive a $1 off coupon when returning your rental at Olbrich Boat Rentals Monday through Thursday. 

B-Cycle users, show your ride receipt from a trip to the Biergarten kiosk to receive $1 off your order that day.

Upcoming Events

August

Wednesday, Aug 2 - Benefit Event: Friends of Pinney Library in Partnership with Third Space Brewing (rain date 8/9)

Friday, Aug 4 - Tap Takeover: Lakefront Brewery

Saturday, Aug 5 - Music: Noah Hittner, 5:30-7:30pm (rain date 8/12)

Friday, Aug 11 - Tap Takeover: Lake Louie Brewing

Saturday, Aug 12 - Benefit Event: Second Harvest Food Bank in Partnership with MobCraft Beer (rain date 8/13)

Wednesday, Aug 16 - Benefit Event: Sustain Dane in Partnership with Delta Beer Lab (rain date 8/23)

Friday, Aug 18 - Tap Takeover: Ale Asylum Brewery

Saturday, Aug 19 - Music: Ced Ba'etch', 5:30-7:30pm (rain date 8/26)

Sunday, Aug 20 - Music: Mike Schneider, 1-4pm

Friday, Aug 25 - Tap Takeover: Hop Haus Brewing Company

Wednesday, Aug 30 - Benefit Event: Cap East Soccer Club in Partnership with Hinterland Brewery (rain date 9/6)

 

September

Friday, Sep 1 - Tap Takeover: One Barrel Brewing Company

Saturday, Sep 2 - Music: Chris Powers, 5:30-7:30pm (rain date 9/9)

Friday, Sep 8 - Tap Takeover: Young Blood Beer Company

Sunday, Sep 10 - Music: Mike Schneider, 1-4pm

Wednesday, Sep 13 - Benefit Event: Underdog Pet Rescue in Partnership with 3 Sheeps Brewing Company (rain date 9/20)

Friday, Sep 15 - Tap Takeover: Potosi Brewery

bottom of page